Opening Hours

Due to the time difference between Japan and Europe, please note that we may not be available for phone calls during Japan work hours. We recommend that you send us an email inquiry first, providing some information about your filing needs, and then we will contact you to set up a telephone appointment, if desired. Our opening hours are as follows:

  • Monday - Friday: 9:30 am - 6:30 pm CET (approx. 5:30 pm to 2:30 am Japan time)

  • Saturday: 2 pm till 6 pm CET (approx. 9:30 pm to 2 am Japan time)

  • Sun: Closed

Colleagues Working in Office
 

Telephone: +49-6101-995-3959/0235

Fax: +49-06101-995-3958

Address: An der Kirche 5, 61118 Bad Vilbel, Germany